Heinrich"Loko" Vorst Memorial

Overall Winner Christiaan Janssen

The 2020  Heinrich "Loko" Vorst Memorial

Winner this year Christiaan Janssen with a score of 67 net.

He received a painting by Joanne den Dulk sponsored by Miles

Trucking & Heavy Equipment Services

Winner in Senior Category with a score of 39 Stableford Points Juana Kibbelaar 

She also received a painting by Joanne den Dulk

Winner in Super Senior Category John Koote with 37 Stableford points

Congratulations to all 

For more results see below 

In the picture:

Myra Vesseur winner of the third place  in Stableford with her prize sponsored by Osteria Rosso with 37 points 

John Koote Super Senior Winner Stableford with his painting by Joanne den Dulk

Said Flores Runner Up Gross Stableford with 31 points and his painting by Joanne den Dulk 

Christiaan Janssen Overall Winner

Odoo • Text and Image

Choose a vibrant image and write an inspiring paragraph about it.
It does not have to be long, but it should reinforce your image.

Odoo • A picture with a caption
Add a caption to enhance the meaning of this image.