The President’s Cup will be played starting with a round of 16.  Instead of 3 qualifying matches, there will, however, be seven (7) qualifying matches (Monthly Medals matches of February – August).  The 16 players with the lowest total of their best 3 net scores out of a maximum of 7 scores, will advance to the round of 16.