Saturday Match Emmastad Cup Stableford

Ploeme Taams en Frank Douglas Winners

Emmastad Cup Stableford

Saturday January 11, 2020

From left to right: Miles Maynard, Shirley Kluijver, Frank Douglas, winner in B flight, Ploeme Taams, winner in A flight ,Willem de Bruyn, Tiago Da Silva, receiving the price of Jordy Kloppenburg and Mieke Korevaar.

Congratulations to all

Odoo • Text and Image

​Results​ Emmastad Cup Stableford

For Emmastad Cuppoints

Look later this week  on the Homepage

Odoo • A picture with a caption