Stableford Match EC1

Saturday February 8 2020 (update)

Stableford Saturday

Winner Jorge Vargas Haydar with 39 Stableford points in A-flight

Winner Jan Driesprong in B flight with 40 Stableford points

From left to right:

Ben Rosheuvel, Jan Driesprong, Ad Kolen, Miles Maynard,

Said Flores,Jorge Vargas Haydar, Nancy Douglas, Thiago Da Silva 

(winner in the Junior Category)with 45 points, Jai Daryani

Below: André Small and Stoffel v.d. Heuvel

Odoo • Text and Image

Odoo • Image and Text

Date:Saturday February 8 

Format: Stableford


Fee: 10.00

Grouping: Free upon request

Click here to register