Two Men Best Ball July 28th 2018

Willem de Bruijn en Denis Muys win TMBB

 Also visit One Under!

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

With a score of 50 points Denis and Willem won.

Second were Ann Marie and Roland Pietersz with a score of 48.

Third place went to Franklin Alberg and Jan Taams with 47 points

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Odoo CMS - a big picture