Darryl Rosheuvel wins A-Flight with a score of 61 net.

Peter Bless winner in B-Flight with 71


Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Leary on Hole 4: Said Flores

Neary on hole 6: Said Flores

Neary on hole 8: Nancy Douglas

Neary on hole 15: Franklin Alberg

Neary n hole 17: Peter Bless


Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Proud winners Darryl Rosheuvel and Peter Bless

Congratulations to all winners.

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Closest to the line: Myra Vesseur

Results Monthly Medal December 1st 2018

Odoo CMS - a big picture