Simon Kloppenburg winner A-Flight

Coen Hilgersom Winner B-Flight


An all Men Saturday.

Simon Kloppenburg winner of the Stableford Match in the A- Fligth with 34 points.

Richard Vis, Edward Logeman and Said Flores came in with 33  stableford points.

In B- Flight Coen Hilgersom took away the first price with 35 points.

Peter Bless and Franklin Albert finished with 33 points.

Edward Logeman scored two nearies,one on the  8th and one on the 15th.

Neary on 6 went to Ronald Struik

No neary on Hole 8 .

Odoo text and image block

Results Saturday 22nd 2018 Stableford

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Do not forget to enter your card scores in the golfapp a.s.a.p.!

Your MC

Contact us »