TMBB won by Ad Kolen and John Koote


Winners of this month's TMBB:

Ad Kolen and John Koote with 46 points.

Second place :

Ben Rosheuvel and Alex den Ouden with 45 points after an untie.

Third with also  45 points  :

Myra Vesseur and Inge v.d. Werf


The neary on  8 won by Said Flores. 

On 15 : Peter Bless was closest to the pin.

Congratulations to all the winners.

See you next week for the final of the Cap Cup! 

Odoo text and image block

 Results TMBB Saturday November 24st 2018